Subscribe to this list via RSS Blog posts tagged in RPCL
Interesting RadPHP webinar tomorrow (Dec 14)! Building Facebook apps and more! I have my calendar booked for super interesting webinar tomorrow: “Simple solutions for developing PHP web and Facebook applications”. The webinar is available globally, in three different time slots for different timezones. It is free, but you need to register at http://www.embarcadero.com/rad-in-action/php. These are the available sessions and registration links: 6AM PST / 2PM GMT (Dec 14, 2010) 11AM PST / 7PM GMT (Dec 14, 2010) 7PM PST / 3AM GMT (Dec 15, 2010) RadPHP is the newest ...
  • Page :
  • 1

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: