Subscribe to this list via RSS Blog posts tagged in RadPHP
Two more RAD Studio/Delphi/C++Builder/Delphi Prism webinars this month March has been a big month for development webinars on EDN.  We have two more webinars to go before we are finished: March 18: RAD/AJAX-based Web Application Development using Delphi and RAD Studio 2010 with David I. March 24: Migrating legacy applications to Unicode-enabled using Delphi 2010 with Cary Jensen The other webinars that have recently taken place include: RESTful Web Services with Delphi and RAD Studio 2010 with Marco Cantu The Secrets of Rapid, Visual, C++ Application...
Join me for 3 DataSnap multi-tier development webinars on February 10/11 - around the world in 14 hours! No matter where you live around the world, I'll be presenting a DataSnap, "Your data - where you want, how you want it", live webinar for you.  At three separate times on February 10 (February 11 if you are in the Asia Pacific region), I will be giving (live via the Internet) the deep dive demonstrations. The times are (click on any of the time links to get to a registration page and reserve your seat): Wednesday, February 10 at 3:00pm CET / 6:00am PST / 2:00pm UTC Wednesday, February 10 a...

Posted by on in Blogs
Delphi and C++Builder Application Showcase What applications are built with Delphi and C++Builder?  I'm often asked that question by developers (usually when their managers or friends ask them).  There are many web sites created by community members where applications are listed including "Built with Delphi".  Now we have an application showcase on our Embarcadero web site.  The first showcase highlights applications and tools built with Delphi and C++Builder.  You will find the landing page at http://www.embarcadero.com/application-show...

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: