Webinar this Thursday, March 24: Migrating from Delphi 2007 to 10 Seattle: Easy!

Posted by on in Tools

Jim McKeeth, Embarcadero's global lead evangelist, is presenting a webinar "Migrating from Delphi 2007 to 10 Seattle: Easy!" this Thursday, March 24 at 6am, 11am and 5pm Pacific Daylight Time. Jim will show developers, who still using Delphi 2007, how to move your projects forward to Delphi 10 Seattle. Delphi 10 Seattle represents many huge improvements in reach, connectivity, productivity and flexibility. The improvements from Delphi 2007 to 10 Seattle are greater than from Delphi 1 to Delphi 2007. While a lot has changed, it is still the same great Delphi we all know and love, just better. Two lucky attendees will walk away with $2,000 towards the purchase of any embarcadero products or services. Register today and be entered to win!

Note: you can find the learning resources and additional webinar information on Jim McKeeth's blog post at http://community.embarcadero.com/blogs/entry/webinar-from-delphi-2007-to-10-seattle-easy

 

Join the webinar and you will learn how Delphi 10 Seattle gives you:

  • Greater Reach for your Applications
  • Complete Connectivity
  • Developer Productivity
  • More Flexibility

We have 3 webinar sessions available to fit into your busy schedule:

  • 06:00 San Francisco / 09:00 New York / 13:00 London / 14:00 Berlin - REGISTER NOW
  • 11:00 San Francisco / 14:00 New York / 18:00 London / 19:00 Berlin - REGISTER NOW
  • 17:00 San Francisco / 09:00 Tokyo (25 March 2016) / 11:00 Sydney (25 March 2016) - REGISTER NOW

Come to the webinar with your questions about the barriers, complexities and opportunities and Jim along with our evangelism team will give you advice, guidance and links to resources to help you move forward.



About
Gold User, Rank: 1, Points: 2466
David Intersimone (known to many as David I.) is a passionate and innovative software industry veteran-often referred to as a developer icon-who extols and educates the world on Embarcadero developer tools. He shares his visions as an active member of the industry speaking circuit and is tapped as an expert source by the media. He is a long-standing champion of architects, developers and database professionals and works to ensure that their needs are folded into Embarcadero's strategic product plans. David holds a bachelor's degree in computer science from California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo, California.

Comments

  • Neville C10288
    Neville C10288 Tuesday, 22 March 2016

    For the Australian time-zone users, this falls on the morning of Good Friday - so many people (including myself) will be away on holiday, and NO ONE will be at work.
    Could this be rescheduled or rerun sometime after Easter please, for the Australian time-zone audience ?

  • Please login first in order for you to submit comments
  • Page :
  • 1

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: