Webinar: Find it. Fix it. Real-World SQL Tuning Cases

Posted by on in SQL Development

Don't miss out on this great webinar coming up next week.

Find it. Fix it. Real-World SQL Tuning Cases

Webinar presentation featuring Karen Morton and Scott Walz

Find It Fix It Webinar

There are many ways to find SQL that is performing poorly. The hard part is what to do with a bad SQL statement once you have it.

In this webinar, several real-world examples will be reviewed to help you learn how to evaluate poorly performing SQL. Each example will demonstrate a commonly occurring SQL performance problem and provide a method to solve it.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
11am PST / 1pm CST / 2pm EST
Register Now

Register for the webinar to learn:

  • Ways to identify poorly performing SQL
  • Methods for evaluating a problem SQL statement
  • Ways to identify key performance inhibitors in SQL execution plans
  • How to determine the best and simplest solution


About
Gold User, Rank: 4, Points: 574
Embarcadero North America Marketing Team

Comments

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: