LIVE! Monday at 9 AM PST – Podcast Episode on Programming Books

Posted by on in Blogs

On Monday this week David, Craig, and Jim discuss some of their favorite programming books, both focusing on Delphi and C++ specific ones, and general programming topics.


 

Live at these corresponding times:

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
San Jose (USA – California) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 9:00:00 am PST UTC-8 hours
Boise (USA – Idaho) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 10:00:00 am MST UTC-7 hours
Austin (USA – Texas) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 11:00:00 am CST UTC-6 hours
New York (USA – New York) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 12:00:00 noon EST UTC-5 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 5:00:00 pm GMT UTC
São Paulo (Brazil – São Paulo) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 2:00:00 pm BRT UTC-3 hours
New Delhi (India – Delhi) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 10:30:00 pm IST UTC+5:30 hours
Tokyo (Japan) Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 2:00:00 am JST UTC+9 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 4:00:00 am AEDT UTC+11 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Monday, February 19, 2018 at 17:00:00


Comments

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: