Join us for a LIVE Video Episode of the Podcast at Delphi.org

Posted by on in Blogs

Tomorrow will be a live episode of the Podcast at Delphi.org


You can join us live on YouTube with your questions and comments, or catch the replay posted here. Stay tuned tomorrow for details on how to join.

  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    • 10:00 am PST UTC-8 hours
    • 12:00 noon CST UTC-6 hours
    • 01:00 pm EST UTC-5 hours
    • 07:00 pm CET UTC+1 hour
    • 18:00:00 GMT UTC

This is our first time with this new format and would love to get your feedback on. We’ll also appreciate your patience as we work out the technical details.

Join live here


Video not found or Youtube service not available


Comments

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: