Join me Thursday (tomorrow) for the TechXtend webinar - RAD XE2 in action

Posted by on in Blogs
I am taking part in a TechXtend webinar, "RAD Studio XE2 in Action" tomorrow, Thursday November 10 at 11am Pacific Time (2pm Eastern Time, 19:00 UTC). IN the webinar I will showcase Delphi 64-bit Windows programming and Windows/Mac application development.  Why 64-bit?  Why Mac?  In the webinar I will present industry reports that show that the move to 64-bit and Macintosh is happening at an accelerated pace.  If you want to stay in technology front, help your company, and grow your business, you need to get started today.  This webinar will show you how to move forward fast.

In less than one hour, you'll learn how to build native code applications that run on Windows and Macintosh using our new FireMonkey business application platform.  FireMonkey lets you use one programming language and one programming model to get your application to multiple targets.

The webinar details and registration link can be found on the TechXtend site at https://programmers.webex.com/programmers/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=664030917


About
Gold User, Rank: 1, Points: 2466
David Intersimone (known to many as David I.) is a passionate and innovative software industry veteran-often referred to as a developer icon-who extols and educates the world on Embarcadero developer tools. He shares his visions as an active member of the industry speaking circuit and is tapped as an expert source by the media. He is a long-standing champion of architects, developers and database professionals and works to ensure that their needs are folded into Embarcadero's strategic product plans. David holds a bachelor's degree in computer science from California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo, California.

Comments

  • Page :
  • 1

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: