Introducing RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder 10.1 Berlin - Webinars on April 21 at 6am, 11am and 5pm Pacific Time

Posted by on in Tips, Tricks and Techniques
Embarcadero

 

 RAD Studio 10.1 Berlin

RAD STUDIO WEBINAR 21 & 22 APRIL

 

Introducing RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder 10.1 Berlin

RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder 10.1 Berlin provide you with the fastest way to develop applications for Windows 10, Cross-Platform, Enterprise Architectures, Cloud Services and the Internet of Things.

During this launch webinar you’ll see how 10.1 Berlin provides:

  • A completely new installation experience
  • Enhanced quality, performance, and stability (QPS)
  • Enhanced developer productivity including the new floating VCL form designer
  • Improvements in native toolchain, compiler and platform components
  • New Internet of Things architecture with dozens of pre-built ThingConnect IoT components and ThingPoint Edge Services
  • New FireMonkey components and features including on-device preview
  • Enterprise strong app development for database, multi-tier and cloud technologies
  • And a whole lot more!

RAD Studio Product Managers Marco Cantu and Sarina Dupont will cover the overall product directions and provide technical details on the new product features. See how RAD Studio works with and will continue extending its support for Windows 10, multi-device development, enterprise development and the Internet of Things. The webinar will also include technical Delphi and C++ demos and a Q&A session.

There is one link for the 3 global webinars –
please choose the time that fits your schedule.

21 April 2016
06:00 San Francisco
09:00 New York
14:00 London
15:00 Berlin
21 April 2016
11:00 San Francisco
14:00 New York
19:00 London
20:00 Berlin
21 April 2016
17:00 San Francisco
22 April 2016
10:00 Tokyo
12:00 Sydney
 
 

PRODUCTS · SOLUTIONS · SUPPORT · COMMUNITY · STORE · CONTACT

 
Facebook Twitter Google Plus LinkedIn Youtube
 


About
Gold User, Rank: 1, Points: 2466
David Intersimone (known to many as David I.) is a passionate and innovative software industry veteran-often referred to as a developer icon-who extols and educates the world on Embarcadero developer tools. He shares his visions as an active member of the industry speaking circuit and is tapped as an expert source by the media. He is a long-standing champion of architects, developers and database professionals and works to ensure that their needs are folded into Embarcadero's strategic product plans. David holds a bachelor's degree in computer science from California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo, California.

Comments

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: