InterBase XE7 First look webinar - Thursday 4th December

Posted by on in Database

InterBase XE7 First Look / Launch Webinar

I’m really excited about what we have coming up in the InterBase XE7, in perticular change views. I have been on the road over the last 2 weeks in person to present and talk to developers, system architects etc about what InterBase DeltaForce (XE7) can help you achieve and how it can dramatically assist you throughout the product life cycle. Join me on Thursday to see first hand @InterBase #ChangeViews working live through RAD Studio http://embt.co/IBXE7FirstLook
InterBase XE7 First Look

  • 6AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London
  • 11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London
  • 5PM San Francisco / 5-Dec 10AM Tokyo / 5-Dec 12PM Sydney
  • http://embt.co/IBXE7FirstLook


About
Gold User, Rank: 19, Points: 169
Product Marketing Manager & Associate Product Manager, InterBase. @DelphiABall

Comments

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: