Embarcadero Prism XE2 Webinars today - 6am event was great. You can join us at 11am and 5pm

Posted by on in Blogs
We just completed the 6am PDT (Pacific Daylight Time / 13:00 UTC) Embarcadero Prism XE2 webinar, ".NET Development in RAD Studio XE2 with Embarcadero Prism XE2" with Jim McKeeth.   The webinar shows you how to get the most out of Embarcadero Prism and shows you what’s new in Prism XE2. Jim did a great job showing everyone the language and application development capabilities of Prism and the Oxygene compiler for .NET.  Thank you to everyone who joined us this morning.

In the approximately one hour webinar Jim covers:

  • New Prism XE2 productivity enhancements

  • Prism language features including Duck Typing, Parallelism and class contracts

  • Prism and Delphi interoperability

  • And a sneak peak at how to build Windows 8 Metro applications with a pre-release version Prism


There are two more Prism XE2 webinars today at 11am PDT (18:00 UTC) and 5pm PDT (00:00 UTC March 29). You can register for the webinars at http://forms.embarcadero.com/forms/AMUSCA1203PrismMcKeethWebinar3-28.


About
Gold User, Rank: 1, Points: 2466
David Intersimone (known to many as David I.) is a passionate and innovative software industry veteran-often referred to as a developer icon-who extols and educates the world on Embarcadero developer tools. He shares his visions as an active member of the industry speaking circuit and is tapped as an expert source by the media. He is a long-standing champion of architects, developers and database professionals and works to ensure that their needs are folded into Embarcadero's strategic product plans. David holds a bachelor's degree in computer science from California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo, California.

Comments

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: