Developer Skill Sprint - Create iOS 64-bit Apps and Universal Bundles

Posted by on in Tips, Tricks and Techniques

This blog post supports the Developer Skill Sprint - Create iOS 64-bit Apps and Universal Bundles which airs on April 21st, 2015.



Resources:

Developer Skill Sprints
Connected Apps for Windows and Beyond!

Live sessions every Tuesday
April 21 - June 16, 2015
66AM San Francisco / 9AM New York / 2PM London / 3PM Milan
11AM San Francisco / 2PM New York / 7PM London / 8PM Milan
5PM San Francisco / Wed 9AM Tokyo / Wed 10AM Sydney


This latest season of Developer Skill Sprints focuses on rapidly designing, coding and extending “connected” apps across Windows, Mac, iOS, Android and IoT. We will show you how to build industrial strength and business-ready solutions that incorporate multiple native-client platforms, mobile extensions, smart devices, cloud services, as well as Enterprise and embedded data.

Register It Now

 

 

 



About
Gold User, Rank: 8, Points: 399
Brian Alexakis is a Product Marketing Manager at Embarcadero Technologies. He is focused on leveraging the connected world of technology to build new experiences for the Internet of Things.

Comments

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: