Developer Direct Friday conversations comes to the US and Canada starting April 19

Posted by on in Blogs
Join the team of Embarcadero development and industry experts for more technical, relaxed and fun demo and discussion sessions. Each week we will cover development topics using RAD Studio, C++Builder and Delphi. Raise your questions and interact live with both presenters and attendees as each week a new theme gives focus and direction to solve the every day challenges that professional software developers face.

Your hosts each week are Anders Ohlsson, Al Mannarino and David Intersimone "David I".

You can join the chat on Twitter at www.twitter.com/embtddirect and add #embtdd or simply email the team directly anytime at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

New season starts April 19, 2013.

Each webinar session is held on Friday morning from April 19, 2013 to June 14, 2013.

  • 10:00am - 11:00am San Francisco

  • 11:00am - 12:00pm Denver

  • 12:00pm - 1:00pm Chicago

  • 1:00pm - 2:00pm New York


Episode/Date/Topic


  1. April 19, 2013 Welcome to the New Season - News, RAD iOS App Dev Now!

  2. April 26, 2013 The Multi-device Enterprise (Using Enterprise Data in Your Mobile Strategy)

  3. May 3, 2013 From Desktop to Multi-device User Experience and Beyond

  4. May 10, 2013 What's Real Native and Why Does Real Native Matter?

  5. May 17, 2013 Multi-device Development - From Data to Business Information

  6. May 24, 2013 Agile Development

  7. May 31, 2013 Building Your Model To Scale

  8. June 7, 2013 Multi-device Data Visualization, Engineering and Scientific Graphics

  9. June 14, 2013 Season Finale - Bringing it all together!


Register for the New Season

You only have to register once for the complete season. Register now at http://forms.embarcadero.com/forms/AMUSCA13Q2DeveloperDirect


About
Gold User, Rank: 1, Points: 2466
David Intersimone (known to many as David I.) is a passionate and innovative software industry veteran-often referred to as a developer icon-who extols and educates the world on Embarcadero developer tools. He shares his visions as an active member of the industry speaking circuit and is tapped as an expert source by the media. He is a long-standing champion of architects, developers and database professionals and works to ensure that their needs are folded into Embarcadero's strategic product plans. David holds a bachelor's degree in computer science from California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo, California.

Comments

  • Page :
  • 1

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: