Posted by on in Blogs
App Tethering for VCL/FMX using WiFi and Bluetooth
Join me at CodeRage 9 for my sessions on App Tethering for VCL/FMX using WiFi and Bluetooth. This session shows how to easily extend your existing Windows VCL and FireMonkey apps to connected devices using Application Tethering. Object Pascal Technical Session #27 on Wednesday October 29 at 5:00pm - 5:45pm PDT...

Posted by on in Blogs
CodeRage Delphi Schedule - Day 1 October 28, 2014
CodeRage Delphi Schedule - Day 1 October 28, 2014 Here's the Delphi/Object Pascal schedule for the first day of the CodeRage online technical conference. Hope to see you there, online. Not registered yet? Click here to register for CodeRage and get access to all of these sessions and more! TUESDAY, OCTOBER...
Boston 11/12/13 - Meet and Eat with Al Mannarino and David Price Boston - Meet and Eat with Al Mannarino and David Price Today, Tuesday, November 12, 2013 @ 12:00pm-2:00pm Register here: http://forms.embarcadero.com/AMUSCA13Q4RADXE5Tour-Boston Boston Public Library,  700 Boylston Street, Boston, MA Please Join us for a meal and see Embarcadero’s new Android and iOS mobile development technology in action. In this session you...
Using the new REST Client library components to connect to Web & Cloud services (Part 2)
This REST BaaS (Backend as a Service) client tutorial shows how to use the Embarcadero REST Library for accessing REST-based web services (REST stands for Representational State Transfer). The library is available for all platforms that are supported by Delphi. The REST Library framework focuses on JSON as the representation format....
Delphi XE5 - Using the new REST Client library components to connect to Web & Cloud services (Part 1)
This REST BaaS (Backend as a Service) client tutorial shows how to use the Embarcadero REST Library for accessing REST-based web services (REST stands for Representational State Transfer). The library is available for all platforms that are supported by Delphi. The REST Library framework focuses on JSON as the representation format. XML is...

Posted by on in Blogs
CodeRage 8 starts today!
registernow-btn
You exist to build great apps and you’re not alone. Join Embarcadero and software development experts from around the world at CodeRage – the totally free, totally technical, online conference dedicated to technology and development.CodeRage Delphi starts today October 15, 2013Register now!Why attend CodeRage?Check out all the FREE technical sessions led...

Posted by on in Blogs
Android and iOS Meet & Eat - Austin, TX Thursday, September 12, 2013 @ 12:00pm-1:30pm Ruth's Chris Steak House, Austin, TX Register now for this exclusive session where you will learn how to move from desktop to mobile development delivering true native Android and iOS apps. Be one of the first to see an exclusive preview of the upcoming release...

Posted by on in Blogs
Android and iOS Meet and Eat! Toronto, ONWednesday, September 4, 2013 @ 12:00pm-1:30pmRuth's Chris Steak House, Toronto, ONRegister now for this exclusive session where you will learn how to move from desktop to mobile development delivering true native Android and iOS apps. Be one of the first to see an exclusive preview of the upcoming release of new...
Multi-Device App Development - iOS, Windows and Mac On-Device Rapid Prototyping Bring your next great app to life in less time than you ever imagined Wednesday, May 22, 2013 6:00AM PDT / 9:00AM EDT / 13:00 UTC 11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT / 18:00 UTC 5:00PM PDT / 8:00PM EDT / 11:00AM 23-May Australia EDT Register:  http://forms.embarcadero.com/forms/AMUSCA1305RapidPrototypeWebinar5-22 You’re invited...

Posted by on in Blogs
Delphi and RAD Studio development for iOS Registration page  http://forms.embarcadero.com/forms/AMUSCA1303RADStudioMobileWebinar3-14 Thursday, March 14, 2013 6:00AM PDT / 8:00AM CDT / 9:00AM EDT 11:00AM PDT / 1:00PM CDT / 2:00PM EDT Embarcadero has two exciting solutions for Mobile Development: 1. The new Delphi development solution for iOS is coming soon.  It is the ultimate mobile native development environment, and...

Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: