See What's Coming in RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder

Written by Embarcadero USA on Posted in Tips, Tricks & Techniques

Join us for an exciting webinar to see what's coming in RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder.

 

Ride the Windows 10 Release Wave:
See What's Coming in RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder

Join Embarcadero's Product Management team for this first look webinar of what's coming soon in RAD Studio. Be sure to tune in and see how RAD Studio is the fastest way to build and update data-rich, hyper connected, visually engaging applications for Windows 10, Mac, Mobile, and IoT.

C++ developers we have some very exciting news for you! You do not want to miss this webinar!

Ride the Windows 10 Release Wave:
See What's Coming in RAD Studio, Delphi and C++Builder

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
6:00am Pacific / 8:00am Central / 9:00am Eastern
11:00am Pacific / 1:00pm Central / 2:00pm Eastern
5:00pm Pacific / 7:00pm Central / 8:00pm Eastern


In this webinar, you will see what's coming soon for RAD Studio which includes:

  • Incredible Windows 10 Support
  • Double the IDE Project Power
  • Major changes and improvements to Quality, Stability, and Documentation
  • RAD C++ for Windows 10
  • …and much more!
   


Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: