Database Tricks that Every Developer and DBA MUST Know - Webinar

Written by Embarcadero USA on Posted in Database Administration

Database Tricks that Every Developer and DBA MUST Know

Wednesday, October 14, 2015
10:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Central / 1:00pm Eastern

It is not unusual for a server to perform poorly causing developers and system administrators to scratch their heads while attempting to troubleshoot. Regardless of how great the hardware specifications, there can be many other issues that can cause the server to responds slower than expected. 

Join SQL evangelist Pinal Dave and the Director of Software Consultants at Embarcadero Scott Walz as they provide tips and techniques to help DBAs and Developers manage and maintain their servers at optimal performance.

From this session you will learn:

  • How to improve database server implementation
  • Tips and techniques on improving server performance
  • How to avoid database performance problems before they happen

Tags: Rapid SQL DBArtisan DBA Webinar



Check out more tips and tricks in this development video: