Getting Started with Windows and Mac Development - Lesson 2 Additional Info Links

Posted by on in Blogs
Here are some of the links to additional information for my Getting Started with Windows and Mac Development course for Delphi and C++.  These links are part of the Lesson 2 course book.

Join the weekly classes "Getting Started with Windows and Mac Development" for Delphi and C++ at http://forms.embarcadero.com/forms/AMUSCA1205-06FireMonkeyWebinarSeries

New lessons each Thursday

May 3 - June 28, 2012

Delphi language version at 10:00AM PDT / 1:00PM EDT / 17:00 UTC
C++ language version at 11:00AM PDT / 2:00PM EDT / 18:00 UTC
About
Gold User, Rank: 1, Points: 2466
David Intersimone (known to many as David I.) is a passionate and innovative software industry veteran-often referred to as a developer icon-who extols and educates the world on Embarcadero developer tools. He shares his visions as an active member of the industry speaking circuit and is tapped as an expert source by the media. He is a long-standing champion of architects, developers and database professionals and works to ensure that their needs are folded into Embarcadero's strategic product plans. David holds a bachelor's degree in computer science from California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo, California.
Comments are not available for public users. Please login first to view / add comments.